Tags

, , ,

I’ve been jonesing for a new good informative piece and found that and then some with The Law List. The list was created by Erik Max Francis, and to summarize it very generally it’s a list of various laws, rules, principles, and other related topics in physics and astronomy.

I really like this because it makes available a lot of info and terminology that I would have otherwise gone through life never knowing anything about. I’m not a physicist or  anything even remotely close to something that resembles a physicist, so a lot goes over my head when I’m watching NOVA… Not anymore!… hopefully.

Before you check it out I should warn you that this isn’t the sexiest site in the world. It’s literally a list of laws. Chances are it wont hold your attention for too long unless you’re a really passionate physicist or a really curious idiot.

