Tags

, , ,

I’m notorious for half watching movies, either by stopping them 1/2 way through and never getting back to them, or just not paying attention throughout the entire thing. This proved exceptionally irritating when it came to Inception… you can’t 1/2 watch Inception. I should have learned with Shutter Island which I had to watch three times before really wrapping my head around what was going on.

If you 1/2 watched Inception like I did, but don’t have the time or patience to revisit it repeatedly, then this infographic should fill in the gaps for you. This isn’t just an average run of the mill infographic though.  Whoever put this one together did a wicked job: It’s simplistic yet attractive and very informative. Take a look! Even if you watched the movie the right way the first time, you can probably still learn something new.

 

