Tags

, , , , ,

I have a special place in my robot heart for Hunter S. Thompson… I was obsessed with Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas after first reading it as a teenager, and my enthusiasm for HST is still going strong today.

The Great Thompson Hunt is a user generated fan site that is stuffed to the brim with everything Hunter T. It’s good to see that I’m not the only one that loves this eccentric loon’s work unconditionally… In fact, looking at the submissions, I’m a fringe fan… these people know their stuff!

The website features all kinds of media from magazine articles and interviews, to candid photos and fan art. Anything that ever touched Hunter S. Thompson is probably here. You don’t have to be an HST enthusiast to find value in the site either… the man was so unconventionally gonzo that the stories and interviews are intriguing for anyone. Check it out!

Get your HST fix here!

