Tags

, , , ,

Last time I used a title like this most people thought I had some statistics about masturbation amongst college students, and there was a general sense of disappointment amongst readers. Apparently there’s more of a demand for masturbation statistic articles than free digital learning… I suppose I can understand that. Anyway, let me start by making it clear that I don’t have any masturbation statistic news, although I’ll work on that.

Nope, instead I have a quick reminder to check out the UC Berkeley digital learning resource if you’re looking for some high-end, free lectures to add to your imaginary course load. The folks over at Berkeley seem to think that the UCB experience is too amazing to deprive those that can’t attend of. The result is a surprisingly accessible, deep and totally free collection of courses for you to sponge up at home. Give ‘er a go!

